RSS Feed

Thank You

Posted on

For you, who found your way to this blog, and made my little one happy, I would say it’s my luck.
For you, that took the time to even read my mumblings, I can only say, Thank You.
This blog was set up for one purpose. Indulge my daughter, who wanted me to “have a presence”.
But, as Justin Reznick says, I suck at Social Media.
Do not expect anything serious from me. Like the title of my blog, it’s Memoirs. Little abstracts from a photographers life. A naughty photographer, who can only mumble about his anger, and anxiety, for this Industry, and, when he’s lucky enough, his joy for what he’s doing.
As I state in my About page (which should be read before you proceed to Like anyone), do not expect any Naughty Pics, this is not Playboy blog. I do not intend to do so, and I do not need that kind of audience.
Do not expect advice, or lessons. I don’t even consider myself a photographer. Taking photos is easy, even a monkey can be trained. I’m just a voyeur, if you like, with a camera, like my little one said. And I love what I do.
If you want a piece of advice, ask a real photographer, not someone who shoots naked bodies for Explicit Content.
Leanne Cole, and Scott Bourne, would be a Good start. Professionals that know what they are talking about. If you are interested in The Glamour Industry, a.k.a. Shoot Naked, or half-naked, People, check Rolando Gomez. You’ll learn how to Light Bodies.
For the Naughty Industry, a.k.a. Explicit Content Sites, or magazines, you must have a passion for the naked body. If seeing a naked girl, all you see is the Y between her legs, like I always say, you are in desperate need of a girlfriend. There’s none to teach you Respect. You have to have it inside you, born with that. The Naughty Industry misses that. But, I can always shout out loud, or at least, write my thoughts.
I hate explaining myself. But, now you know.
If you’re coming for naughty pics and girls, you are in the wrong blog!

About nik12766

Just another Naughty photographer! Utterly nuts about photography.

Comments are closed.

